Pastoral Staff

Very Reverend John J. O’Connor, VF, SLL Pastor Ext 15
Reverend Christopher J. Bethge Parochial Vicar
Reverend Monsignor John Casey Pastor Emeritus (Not in Residence)
Deacon Francois Innocent Ext 25
Deacon Franklin Munoz Ext 40
Deacon Clemenceau Pierre-Antoine Ext 41
Deacon Robinson Despeignes Ext 42
Deacon Luis R. Lopez Ext 49
Ms. Satti Marchan Principal Ext 28
Mr. Perry Townsend Director of Music Ext 27
Ms. Norma Allongo Music Ministry
Ms. Patricia Brady Parish Secretary Ext 10
Sr. Elizabeth Anne, OP School Receptionist Ext 11
Mrs. Maria Ramos School Secretary Ext 29
Rutledge Campbell Buildings and Grounds Director Ext 30



Very Reverend John J. O’Connor, VF, SLL

Director – Diocesan Liturgical Office

7200 Douglaston Parkway

Douglaston, NY  11362-1997

(718) 281-9612


Look for the Liturgy Office on the Web at: