Pastoral Staff

Reverend Joseph Jude Gannon Pastor Ext 15  
Reverend Christopher J. Bethge Parochial Vicar    
Reverend Monsignor John Casey Pastor Emeritus (Not in Residence)    
Deacon Francois Innocent   Ext 25 innocentf@incrcc.org
Deacon Franklin Munoz   Ext 40 fmunoz@incrcc.org
Deacon Clemenceau Pierre-Antoine   Ext 41 cpierre@incrcc.org
Deacon Robinson Despeignes   Ext 42 rdespeignes@incrcc.org
       
Ms. Satti Marchan Principal Ext 28 principal@incrcc.org
Mr. Perry Townsend Director of Music Ext 27 ptownsend@incrcc.org
Ms. Norma Allongo Music Ministry    
Ms. Patricia Brady Parish Secretary Ext 10 pbrady@incrcc.org
Sr. Elizabeth Anne, OP School Receptionist Ext 11  
Rutledge Campbell Buildings and Grounds Director Ext 30 rcampbell@incrcc.org

 

 

Very Reverend John J. O’Connor, VF, SLL

Director – Diocesan Liturgical Office

7200 Douglaston Parkway

Douglaston, NY  11362-1997

(718) 281-9612

 

Look for the Liturgy Office on the Web at:

 http://dioceseofbrooklyn.org/offices/diocesan-offices/liturgy-office/