Pastoral Staff

 

Reverend Joseph Jude Gannon Pastor Ext 15  
Reverend Raynolds Basilious Parochial Vicar    
Reverend Monsignor John Casey Pastor Emeritus (Not in Residence)    
Deacon Francois Innocent   Ext 25 innocentf@incrcc.org
Deacon Franklin Munoz   Ext 40 fmunoz@incrcc.org
Deacon Clemenceau Pierre-Antoine   Ext 41 cpierre@incrcc.org
Deacon Robinson Despeignes   Ext 42 rdespeignes@incrcc.org
       
Ms. Mary Bellone Principal Ext 28 principal@incrcc.org
Mrs. Marie Fouche Faith Formation Adviser Ext 23  
Mrs. Juliana Paul Rel Ed. Director Ext 23  
Mrs. Olga Petio RCIA Coordinator Ext 23  
Mr. Perry Townsend Director of Music Ext 27 ptownsend@incrcc.org
Mrs. Lucy Guzman Administrative Assistant to the Pastor Ext 10  
Mrs. Denise Das Bookkeeper